Akercocke "Choronzon" Digipak CD

Regular price £7.99
Stock Status: In stock

This time round, Akercocke have had enough time and financial clout to deliver the album they've been threatening to make all along. And it's absolutely f**king magnificent. It's time to put all those long-held prejudices about death and black metal aside

Track Listing:

01 Praise The Name of Satan

02 Prince of the North

03 Leviathan

04 Enraptured By Evil

05 Choronzon

06 Valley of the Crucified

07 Bathykolpian

08 Upon Coriaceous Wings

09 Scapegoat

10 Son of the Morning

11 Becoming The Adversary

12 Goddess Flesh