Vektor "Black Future" Digipak CD

Regular price £9.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: January 11, 2019

Reissue of the fantastic debut album from US sci-fi thrashers VEKTOR now widely available for the first time after an earlier outing on the now defunct US legend that was Heavy Artillery.

With the new wave of Thrash now well into it's middle age an attitude of complacency has become common place amongst once vibrant and pioneering bands, so it is with much pride that we are able to offer 'Black future' the scene setting debut album from Vektor.

Fast becoming one of the underground’s hottest names to drop, Vektor have emerged as one of the few genuinely innovative young thrash bands around, marrying a conceptual take on a bleak, alien future world with an aggressive, yet some how thought provoking full frontal Thrash assault!

With Vektor soon to grace the metal Mecca that is Hellfest one would be well advised to pick up Black Future or the stunning follow up 'Outer Isolation' in advance of what will undoubtedly be a most excellent performance.

Tracklisting CD:

01. Black Future

02. Oblivion

03. Destroying the Cosmos

04. Forests of Legend

05. Hunger for Violence

06. Deoxyribonucleic Acid

07. Asteroid

08. Dark Nebula

09. Accelerating Universe