Type O Negative "Dead Again" 2x12" Clear / Green / White / Black Splatter Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £31.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: July 12, 2024

Additional limited coloured pressing of the 15th anniversary release of the final studio album from Brooklyn’s self-styled “Drab Four”.

LP Track Listing Disc 1 Side A:1.Dead Again/2.Tripping A Blind Man/3.The Profit Of Doom

Side B:1.September Sun/2.Halloween In Heaven LP Track Listing Disc 2 Side C:1.These Three Things/2.She Burned Me Down Side D:1.Some Stupid Tomorrow/2.An Ode To Locksmiths/3.Hail And Farewell To Britain