Those Damn Crows "Inhale/Exhale - Expanded Edition" Digipak CD & Download

Regular price £14.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: April 5, 2024

Just over one year on from the band’s triumphant #3 UK Top 40 Album 'Inhale/Exhale', South Wales' modern rock giants Those Damn Crows now take the tempo down and showcase their mellower side, proving soothing sounds can still rock!

This expanded edition features 7 previously unheard bonus tracks, along with the aforementioned album in full, on CD format.

'Inhale/Exhale (Expanded Edition)' offers new unheard acoustic and piano re-workings of fan favourites across 'Inhale/Exhale’, plus a tune taken from their previous album 'Point Of No Return’ with “Set In Stone (Acoustic Version)”.

Tracks include a soul-stirring “This Time I'm Ready (Piano Version)”, which brings new gravity to the beloved ballad that both wrenches the heart and uplifts the soul. Additionally, the expanded edition presents fans with new kick-ass versions of 'Inhale/Exhale' tracks mixed by legendary LA producer Jay Ruston (Meat Loaf, Stone Sour, Black Star Riders).

The bonus material culminates in a momentous 8-minute live rendition of their landmark anthem “Blink Of An Eye”, giving fans a front row spot at the band's sold-out Chepstow Castle show from August 2022.

The expanded edition is available to pre-order on CD and is packaged in revamped artwork, featuring the iconic fairground carousel alternate cover art. The pre-order includes a digital download, with the main album available immediately and the new bonus tracks available on April 5, 2024.

Track Listing:

1. Fill The Void

2. Takedown

3. Man On Fire

4. Wake Up (Sleepwalker)

5. This Time I'm Ready

6. I Am

7. See You Again

8. Lay It All On Me

9. Find A Way

10. Waiting For Me

11. I Am (Acoustic Version)

12. Set in Stone (Acoustic Version)

13. This Time I'm Ready (Piano Version)

14. Wake Up (Jay Ruston Mix)

15. This Time I'm Ready (Jay Ruston Mix)

16. Takedown (Jay Ruston Mix)

17. Blink Of An Eye (Live at Chepstow Castle)