The White Buffalo "Once Upon A Time In The West" Deluxe UK/Euro Digipak w/ 4 Bonus Tracks

Regular price £8.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: January 20th, 2017

The White Buffalo is the brainchild of Americana Blues artist Jake Smith. Originally released in the USA 2012, Once Upon A Time In The West is The White Buffalo’s second LP and is now widely available in Europe for the first time. Includes 12 tracks of hard-­‐ driving blues and outlaw country tales. CD version contains 4 bonus tracks taken from the ‘Lost And Found EP” and the LP version has a different track listing with a fast Side A and slow Side B.

Track Listing:

1. Ballad Of A Deadman

2. How The West Was Won

3. The Pilot

4. One Lone Night

5. Sleepy Little Town

6. BB Guns and Dirtbikes

7. The Bowery

8. Wish It Was True

9. Hold The Line

10. Good Ol' Day To Die

11. Stunt Driver

12. The Witch

13. I Am The Light

14. Every Night Every Day

15. Darkside Of Town

16. Insane

17. Highwayman