Strapping Young Lad "SYL" Cassette Tape

Regular price £10.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: November 11, 2022

The hugely successful third album from Canadian industrial death metal legends – Strapping Young Lad - SYL - Now available as a Music Cassette!

“SYL” marked the band's first appearance on the Billboard charts with a short but sweet assault of technical industrial tracks, led by now legendary artist Devin Townsend.


1. Dire

2. Consequence

3. Relentless

4. Rape Song

5. Aftermath


6. Devour

7. Last Minute

8. Force Fed

9. Dirt Pride

10. Bring On The Young