Red Hot Chili Peppers "Blood Sugar Sex Magik" 2x12" 180g Vinyl

Regular price $33.00
Stock Status: In stock

DELUXE EDITION (2LP) 2012 reissue of mega 1991 album newly re-cut from the original analog master tapes & pressed on 180-gram BLACK vinyl! Includes "Give It Away" , "Suck My Kiss" and "Under The Bridge".

Disc: 1

  1. The Power Of Equality
  2. If You Have To Ask
  3. Breaking The Girl
  4. Funky Monks
  5. Suck My Kiss


Disc: 2

  1. I Could Have Lied
  2. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  3. The Righteous & The Wicked
  4. Give It Away


Disc: 3

  1. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  2. Under The Bridge
  3. Naked In The Rain
  4. Apache Rose Peacock


Disc: 4

  1. The Greeting Song
  2. My Lovely Man
  3. Sir Psycho Sexy
  4. They're Red Hot