Napalm Death "Harmony Corruption" Purple Vinyl

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: In stock

Originally released in 1990, 'Harmony Corruption' took Napalm Death into a ore Death Metal direction and showcased the new line up of Mick Harris, Shane Embury, Mark 'Barney' Greenway, Jesse Pintado and Mitch Harris.


01 Vision Conquest

02 If the Truth Be Known

03 Inner Incineration

04 Malicious Intent

05 Unfit Earth

06 Circle of Hypocrisy

07 The Chains That Bind Us

08 Mind Snare

09 Extremity Retained

10 Suffer the Children

11 Hiding Behind