Motorhead "Another Perfect Day" Digisleeve 2 CD

Regular price £12.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: March 29, 2024

Celebrating it’s 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead.
It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.

This 40th anniversary edition includes:

  • Brand new half speed master from the original tapes.
  • Full live show of a recently unearthed concert recorded at Hull City Hall on June 22nd
  • The story of Another Perfect Day told through previously unpublished and new interviews

Never before seen photos and rare memorabilia

Original Another Perfect Day album*
Brand new half speed master from the original tapes

1. Back At The Funny Farm
2. Shine
3. Dancing On Your Grave
4. Rock It
5. One Track Mind
6. Another Perfect Day
7. Off To War
8. I Got Mine
9. Tales Of Glory
10. Die You Bastard
11. Turn You Round Again
(I Got Mine, B-Side)
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
(Live, Shine B-Side)
13. (Don't Need) Religion (Live, Shine B-Side)
14. Climber (Demo)
15. Fast One (Demo)
16. Chinese (Demo)
17. Climber (Instrumental Demo)

Live at Hull City Hall, Jun 1983
(Previously Unreleased)*

1. Back at the Funny Farm
2. Heart of Stone
3. Shoot You in the Back
4. Marching Off to War
5. Iron Horse / Born to Lose
6. Another Perfect Day
7. Hoochie Coochie Man
8. (Don't Need) Religion
9. One Track Mind
10. Go to Hell
11. America
12. Shine
13. Dancing on Your Grave
14. Rock It
15.Bite the Bullet
16. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch