Linkin Park "The Hunting Party" 2x12" Translucent Blue Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £39.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: July 26, 2024

The Hunting Party was released in June 2014 and is Linkin Park's sixth studio album. The 12 track record  includes the singles "Final Masquerade", "Until It's Gone", and "Guilty All The Same", 

Appearing on this album with Linkin Park are several guest collaborators: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim. 

This limited edition is pressed on translucent blue vinyl with an etching on Side D