Linkin Park "Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)" 2x12" Black Vinyl

Regular price £34.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: April 12, 2024

Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity "QWERTY"

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.

Papercuts will be released April 12th.

01 Crawling

02 Faint

03 Numb/Encore

04 Papercut

05 Breaking The Habit

06 In The End

07 Bleed It Out

08 Somewhere I Belong

09 Waiting For The End

10 Castle of Glass

11 One More Light

12 Burn It Down

13 What I've Done


15 One Step Closer

16 New Divide

17 Leave Out All The Rest

18 Lost

19 Numb

20 Friendly Fire