Kris Barras Band "Halo Effect - Piano & Acoustic" Digipak CD (Album + 5 Bonus Songs on CD) & Download - PRE-ORDER

Regular price $17.00
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: April 12, 2024

Exclusive and in store tour exclusive CD. Limited to 500 copies at

Featuring 5 brand new tracks from 'Halo Effect' reworked for piano, voice & acoustic guitar, this edition puts Kris' vocal talent and songwriting front and centre. We're absolutely blown away by these incredible, pin drop versions, and I hope you will be too!
Please note that the bonus tracks are EXCLUSIVE to the CD and are not included with the download.

1. Hourglass
2. Unbreakable
3. With You
4. Savages
5. Fall to Fly
6. Waste Away
7. Reflections
8. Secrets
9. Landslide
10. Fear of Letting Go
11. Apocalypse
12. Hourglass (Piano Version)
13. Landslide (Piano Version)
14. Secrets (Piano Version)
15. Unbreakable (Acoustic Version)
16. With You (Acoustic Version)