Entombed "Wolverine Blues" FDR Orange Vinyl

Regular price £17.99
Stock Status: In stock

Originally issued in 1993, "Wolverine Blues" is the band's third album and has been specially remastered from the original tapes in Full Dynamic Range (FDR) audio, allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the album a more ferocious, immersive and dynamic sound than ever before.

Blending the heaviness of death metal with the swagger rock 'n' roll, this album establishes the "death 'n' roll" blueprint for future Entombed albums. To put it bluntly, this album crushes.

Track List:

Side A

01. Eyemaster

02. Rotten Soil

03. Wolverine Blues

04. Demon

05. Contempt

Side B

06. Full of Hell

07. Blood Song

08. Hollowman

09. Heavens Die

10. Out of Hand