Disturbed "Immortalized" CD

Regular price £12.99
Stock Status: In stock

Sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Featuring the single 'The Vengeful One', the album debuted at #8 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing:

1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You're Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound Of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate