Deicide "The Stench Of Redemption" Black Vinyl

Regular price £19.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: May 25, 2018

Emerging from seemingly endless controversy re-energised and re-focused, the legendary Deicide hit back with their most confrontational album in years. 'The Stench Of Redemption' bristles with the defiance and confidence borne of a new line up (welcoming Jack Owen and Ralph Santola to the band), a new desire and a new common purpose.

Crammed full of anti-christian invective supported by a barrage of blast beats and grimly direct riffing Deicide 2006 plays with the enthusiasm and intensity that puts every young pretender band to shame. The addition of fluid, melodic leads surprised many - but the aggression and violence inherent in each track pleased all those who want only one thing from Deicide - the ultimate Death Metal sound. This is as good as it gets people!!

Track List:

01. The Stench of Redemption

02. Death to Jesus

03. Desecration

04. Crucified for the Innocence

05. Walk with the Devil In Dreams You Behold

06. Homage for Satan

07. Not of this Earth

08. Never to Be Seen Again

09. The Lord's Sedition

10. Black Night