Deicide "Scars Of The Crucifix" White w/ Red Splatter Vinyl

Regular price £17.99
Stock Status: In stock

Recorded at the legendary Morrisound Studios in Florida "Scars of The Crucifix" heralded the return to form of one of the Death Metal originators who after leaving their previous label were full of venom, hate and aggression all of which was channeled into this classic Earache masterpiece!

Unavailable on vinyl since its original release way back in 2004, this masterpiece will be the first of two Deicide vinyl reissues, with the follow-up album "The Stench Of Redemption" released two weeks later.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Scars Of The Crucifix
2. Mad At God
3. Conquered By Sodom
4. Fuck Your God

Side B:

5. When Heaven Burns
6. Enchanted Nightmare
7. From Darkness Come
8. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead
9. The Pentecostal