Deep Purple "The Book Of Taliesyn" Vinyl

Regular price £27.49
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date - June 24th, 2016

Once credited in The Guinness Book of World Records as the globes loudest band,

Deep Purple are a true institution of the British hard rock community. Deep Purple is

the third album by the band, released in 1969. It is one of the most bracing progressive

rock albums ever, combining heavy metals intensity and boldness with progressive

rock’s complexity and virtuosity.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Chasing Shadows (Stereo Mix)

2. Blind (Stereo Mix)

3. Lalena (Stereo Mix)

4. Fault Line (Stereo Mix)

5. The Painter (Stereo Mix)

Side B:

6. Why Didn't Rosemary (Stereo Mix)

7. Bird Has Flown (Stereo Mix)

8. April (Stereo Mix)