Bolt Thrower "The IVth Crusade" FDR White Vinyl (Damaged Sleeve)

Regular price £14.99
Stock Status: In stock

With the 'IV Crusade' Bolt Thrower cemented their status as legends of the Death Metal scene. As the intro of the first and title track 'The IVth Crusade' strikes into life ahead of that first devastating riff you know that resistance to the relentless pummelling might that is Bolt Thrower is futile and so let it consume all!

Track Listing

1. The IVth Crusade

2. Icon

3. Embers

4. Where Next to Conquer

5. As the World Burns

6. This Time It's War

7. Ritual

8. Spearhead

9. Celestial Sanctuary

10. Dying Creed

11. Through the Ages (Outro)