Avril Lavigne "Let Go" 2x12" Black Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: June 21, 2024

Four of Avril's studio albums – Under My Skin (Arista/RCA - 2004), Best Damn Thing (RCA - 2007), Goodbye Lullaby (RCA - 2011), and Avril Lavigne (Epic - 2013)will be released for the first time in 12" vinyl editions expanded to include bonus recordings formerly available as digital-only tracks.

Released in January 2023 in expanded digital and 2LP 12" vinyl formats as Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition), Avril's 2002 studio debut is being re-struck in a new 12" vinyl pressing for the Avril Lavigne catalog reissue celebration. 

Side A:

Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8er Boi

Side B:

I'm With You
2. Mobile
3. Unwanted
4. Tomorrow

Side C:

1. Anything But Ordinary
2. Things I'll Never Say
3. My World<

Side D:

1. Nobody's Fool
2. Too Much To Ask
3. Naked