Avril Lavigne "Greatest Hits" 2x12" Black Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: June 21, 2024

Ahead of her upcoming headline tour, eight-time GRAMMY®-nominated diamond-certified icon Avril Lavigne announces her first-ever Greatest Hits album set for a June 21 release via Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment. Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits will be available on 12" vinyl, CD and digital formats and is now available for pre-order. The album will be available in 12" black vinyl and a 12" vinyl neon green pressing. The album packaging includes new photos and a personal note to fans from Avril.

An essential compilation from all phases of Avril's pioneering career as one of the 21st century's breakout pop icons, Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits features 20 career-spanning fan-favorites from her record-smashing catalog including the RIAA 3x platinum-certified "Complicated" and 2x platinum-certified “Sk8er Boi” from her chart-topping 2002 debut album Let Go (Artista) through her seventh studio album Love Sux (Elektra/DTA) with songs such as “Bite Me,” “Bois Lie” feat. Machine Gun Kelly and “I’m A Mess” with Yungblud.

Avril Lavigne will bring her Greatest Hits on the road for a series of unforgettable concerts in 2024. The Avril Lavigne: The Greatest Hits tour kicks off on Wednesday, May 22 in Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena, with stops in Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Phoenix, 2x Toronto, Charlotte, Nashville, Chicago and more before wrapping up on Wednesday, Sept 18 in Calgary. All Time Low and Simple Plan will join Avril on select dates throughout the tour as special guests and direct support, with Royal & the Serpent and Girlfriends joining select dates as opening acts.

Four of Avril's studio albums – Under My Skin (Arista/RCA - 2004), Best Damn Thing (RCA - 2007), Goodbye Lullaby (RCA - 2011), and Avril Lavigne (Epic - 2013)will be released for the first time in 12" vinyl editions expanded to include bonus recordings formerly available as digital-only tracks.

Released in January 2023 in expanded digital and 2LP 12" vinyl formats as Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition), Avril's 2002 studio debut is being re-struck in a new 12" vinyl pressing for the Avril Lavigne catalog reissue celebration. 

Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits Track List:

Side A

01. Sk8er Boi (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)

02. Girlfriend (The Best Damn Thing/single - RCA 2007)

03. What the Hell (Goodbye Lullaby/single - RCA 2011)

04. Complicated (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)

05. Don't Tell Me (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)


Side B

06. I'm A Mess (with Yungblud) (Love Sux Deluxe/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)

07. He Wasn't (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2005)

08. Losing Grip (Let Go/single - Arista 2003)

09. My Happy Ending (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)

10. Bite Me (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA/2021)


Side C

11. Nobody's Home (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)

12. I'm With You (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)

13. When You're Gone (The Best Damn Thing/single - RCA 2007)

14. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)

15. Smile (Goodbye Lullaby/single - RCA 2011)


Side D

16. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear) (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)

17. Rock n Roll (Avril Lavigne/single - Epic 2013)

18. Here's To Never Growing Up (Avril Lavigne/single - Epic 2013)

19. Keep Holding On (The Best Damn Thing/"Eragon" soundtrack/single - RCA 2006)

20. Head Above Water (Head Above Water/single - BMG 2018)