At The Gates "Slaughter Of The Soul" FDR Black Vinyl

Regular price £19.99
Stock Status: In stock

Track Listing:

Slaughter Of The Soul

1. Blinded By Fear
2. Slaughter Of The Soul
3. Cold
4. Under A Serpent Sun
5. Into The Dead Sky
6. Suicide Nation
7. World of Lies
8. Unto Others
9. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames of the End
Bonus Tracks:-
12. Legion (Slaughterlord cover)
13. The Dying (unreleased track from 'Slaughter Of The Soul' sessions)
14. Captor Of Sin (Slayer cover)
15. Unto Others ('95 Demo)
16. Suicide Nation ('95 Demo)
17. Bister Verklighet (No Security cover)