Sepultura "Against" Black Vinyl

Regular price £22.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: September 16, 2022

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil’s biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. During this time, they’ve released fifteen studio albums and sold over 20 million units worldwide.

Against, originally released in 1998, is the 7th studio album by the band and is the first album with the new frontman Derrick Green, who replaced Max Cavalera in 1997.

Track Listing:

1. Against

2. Choke

3. Rumors

4. Old Earth

5. Floaters In Mud

6. Boycott

7. Tribus

8. Common Bonds

9. F.O.E.

10. Reza

11. Unconscious

12. Kamaitachi

13. Drowned Out

14. Hatred Aside

15. T3rcermillennium