Saxon "Killing Ground" 180g Gold Vinyl

Regular price £27.49
Stock Status: Typically ships within 10-14 days

Release Date: April 12, 2024

Killing Ground is the fifteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon, recorded and released in 2001. It was the last to feature Firtz Randow on drums, as he left the band in 2004. The album was met with positive critique, praising Saxon’s heavy sound, catchy lyrics and their fantastic cover version of King Crimson’s classic hit “Court Of The Crimson King”.

Killing Ground is available is available as a limited edition of
1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl and includes an insert. This special edition contains an additional and exclusive cover print.