Running Wild "Death Or Glory" Gatefold 2x12" 180g Vinyl

Regular price £26.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: August 11th, 2017

Running Wild?s fifth album ?Death Or Glory? was released in 1989 and proved to be their most successful to date with heavy MTV rotation of the track ?Bad To The Bone? which was recorded live in Dusseldorf in front of 9000 crazy fans. It also made the list of the 500 rock and metal albums of all time in Rock Hard magazine. This version has been expanded to include the previously unreleased track ?March On? and 1991?s ?Wild Animal? EP.


1.Riding The Storm
2. Renegade
3. Evilution
4. Running Blood
5. Highland Glory (The Eternal Fight)
6. Marooned
7. Bad To The Bone
8. Tortuga Bay
9. Death Or Glory
10. Battle Of Waterloo
11. March On

Bonus tracks

1. Wild Animal
2. Tear Down The Walls
3. Stortebeker
4. Chains And Leather
5. Riding The Storm
6. Bad To The Bone