HIM "Tears On Tape" Lenticular Digipak CD - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £11.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: March 22, 2024

The final studio album from iconic Finnish Goth Rock band HIM, now available on Limited Edition Mint Green Marble Vinyl and Lenticular CD.


  1. Unleash The Red
  2. All Lips Go Blue
  3. Love Without Tears
  4. I Will Be The End Of You
  5. Tears On Tape
  6. Into The Night
  7. Hearts At War
  8. Trapped In Autumn
  9. No Love
  10. Drawn & Quartered
  11. Lucifer’s Chorale
  12. W.L.S.T.D.

13. Kiss The Void