DevilDriver "Clouds Over California: The Studio Albums 2003-2011" Deluxe 9LP Splatter Vinyl & Book Box Set

Regular price £150.00
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: July 29, 2022

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. It's been a constant uptick for the Southern California quintet since they first blasted a hole through the zeitgeist in 2003 with their pivotal self-titled debut.

LP Box Set:
-DevilDriver (White / Orange / Brown Splatter LP)
-The Fury In Our Maker’s Hand (Blue / Orange Splatter 2LP)
-The Last Kind Words (Yellow / Beige / Green splatter 2LP)
-Pray For Villains (White / Red / Black splatter 2LP)
-Beast (Purple and Green Swirl 2LP)
-20 page book with liner notes by Dez Fafara