DevilDriver "Beast" Digipak CD

Regular price £10.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: September 28, 2018

The Alternative-Metal Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin.DevilDriver tear their way through Heavy-Metal again with "Beast", the band's fifth album; featuring the single "Dead To Rights", the disc arrived in February 2011 and reached #42 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums chart.

-Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
-CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara.
-CD & LP includes lyrics.
-LP is limited edition, green & purple swirl vinyl.
-CD has 3 rare bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Dead To Rights

2. Bring The Fight

3. Hardended

4. Shitlist

5. Talons Out

6. You Make Me Sick

7. Coldblooded

8. Blur

9. The Blame Game

10. Crowns Of Creation

11. Before The Hangman's Noose

12. Lend Myself To The Night

13. Lost

14. Fortune Favours The Brave

15. Grinf**ked (Live)