Blackberry Smoke "Find A Light - Tour Edition" Digipak CD inc. 6 Bonus Tracks

Regular price £10.99
Stock Status: In stock

Please note that we can only ship this item to addresses within the UK/Europe.

Atlanta's Blackberry Smoke return to Europe in 2018 with an exclusive 6 bonus track tour edition of the #1 Official Country Billboard album "Find A Light". Due to be released on October 26th, 'Find A light' follows the band's hugely successful 2016 album, 'Like An Arrow', which landed at #1 in the Official Billboard County Chart and #8 in the official UK Album Charts, plus top 40 charts positions in Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, Norway and the Netherlands. Features 13 rocking new hits from the leading band in the Southern Rock genre.

Track Listing:

1. Flesh And Bone

2. Run Away From It All

3. The Crooked Kind

4. Medicate My Mind

5. I've Got This Song

6. Best Seat In The House

7. I'll Keep Ramblin' (feat. Robert Randolph)

8. Seems So Far

9. Lord Strike Me Dead

10. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)

11. Nobody Gives A Damn

12. Till The Wheels Fall Off

13. Mother Mountain (feat. The Wood Brothers)

14. Run Away From It All (Acoustic)

15. Medicate My Mind (Acoustic)

16. Let Me Down Easy (Feat. Amanda Shires) (Acoustic)

17. Best Seat In The House (Acoustic)

18. You Got Lucky (feat. Amanda Shires) (Acoustic)

19. Mother Mountain (fear. Oliver Wood) (Acoustic)