At The Gates "Slaughter Of The Soul" FDR Blue Vinyl (Limited to 300 copies)

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: In stock

The all-time classic from Swedish death metal gods At The Gates, "Slaughter Of The Soul" will be given the Full Dynamic Range treatment that has previously enhanced albums from the likes of Carnage, Entombed, Morbid Angel and Napalm Death amongst others.

For those of you still unaware, our Full Dynamic Range releases were made in response to the so-called "loudness wars", with the dynamic range of music being restricted more and more in an effort to make it sound louder. These releases, on the other hand, deliver music at its optimum sound level dynamically, leaving the listener to decide on the playback level. In essence, you head the tracks as they were made and intended to sound,with no loss of quality.

Track listing:

Side A

1. Blinded By Fear

2. Slaughter Of The Soul

3. Cold

4. Under A Serpent Sun

5. Into The Dead Sky

Side B

6. Suicide Nation

7. World Of Lies

8. Unto Others

9. Nausea

10. Need

11. The Flames of the End