And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead "Lost Songs" Individually Numbered Gatefold 2x12" 180g White/Black Marble Vinyl

Regular price £19.99
Stock Status: Typically ships within 5-10 days

Release Date: September 2, 2022

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead (also known as Trail Of Dead) is an American alternative rock band best known for their wild, energetic live shows. The chief members of the band are Jason Reece and Conrad Keely, who alternate between drumming, guitar and lead vocals, both on recordings and live shows.
Their eighth studio album Lost Songs was originally released in
2012 and its lyrics are themed around war, tyranny and apathy, no unfamiliar grounds for the band. It features 12 tracks and four additional bonus tracks; “Skywhaling”, “Mountain Battle Song”, “Verschollene Songs” and “Idols Of Perversity”. Just like several predecessors, the album was produced by Chris “Frenchie” Smith, who worked with Meat Puppets, Jet and The Dandy Warhols amongst others.
Lost Songs is available as a 10th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on black & white coloured vinyl and includes printed innersleeves.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Open Doors

2. Pinhole Cameras

3. Up To Infinity

Side B:

1. Opera Obscura

2. Lost Songs

3. Flower Card Games

4. A Place To Rest

Side C:

1. Heart of Wires

2. Catatonic

3. Awestruck

4. Bright Young Things

Side D:

1. Time and Again

2. Skywhaling

3. Mountain Battle Song

4. Verschollene Songs

5. Idols of Perversity