Slayer "Show No Mercy" 40th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl Box Set

Regular price $65.00
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: February 16, 2024

SLAYER/Show No Mercy is the debut studio album by American thrash metal masters; Slayer! SNM was originally released on December 3, 1983, by Metal Blade Records. In honor of Show No Mercy’s 40th anniversary, Metal Blade Records is unleashing a Show No Mercy 40th Anniversary Edition vinyl set that includes a gold black dust LP mastered for vinyl from the original master tapes by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY, slipmat, poster, flyers, signing card, and an LP booklet featuring the story of Show No Mercy, written by J. Bennett.