Morbid Angel "Covenant" FDR Blood Pack Vinyl

Regular price $42.00
Stock Status: In stock

Available to order for 2 weeks only, limited to an absolute maximum of 250 copies.

This special blood pack vinyl edition comes with a special 'blood cover', with the FDR black vinyl packaged inside the sleeve.

Twisted third effort, the first time that sludge made it into the Morbid Angel sound - "Angel of Disease" sums this up perfectly.

Track Listing:

1. Rapture
2. Pain Divine
3. World Of Shit (The Promised Land)
4. Vengeance Is Mine
5. Lion's Den
6. Blood On My Hands
7. Angel Of Disease
8. Sworn To The Black
9. Nar Mattaru
10. God Of Emptiness