Deicide "Till Death Do Us Part" CD

Regular price £8.99
Stock Status: In stock

The notorious Death Metal legends Deicide return with their most barbaric and extreme album ever in the form of 'Till Death Do Us Part'.Featuring the band's fastest and most epic tracks to date, the album sets a relentless pace and makes no concessions as it out-extremes all of the current pretenders to the Death Metal throne.

Lyrically fueled by Glen Benton's well documented personal life, and musically driven by drummer Steve Asheim's hyperspeed blast mania Deicide deliver a sense shattering set of tunes that will easily cement their position at the pinnacle of the extreme Death Metal scene.Track List:

01. The Beginning of the End

02. Till Death Do Us Part

03. Hate of All Hatreds

04. In the Eyes of God

05. Worthless Misery

06. Severed Ties

07. Not As Long As We Both Shall Live

08. Angel of Agony

09. Horror in the Halls of Stone

10. The End of the Beginning